Proud to achieve


Leadership team

The newly formed Leadership team are looking forward to working in close partnership to strengthen all aspects of school development.




Executive Headteacher

Ms Sian Davies

Head of School

Ms Michelle Sheahan

Assistant Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Leader

Ms Jenny Bond (Year 5)

Assistant Headteacher

Literacy Leader

Ms Natasha Matthews (Year 6)

Maths Leader

Ms Rebecca Heath

SENCO/Inclusion Leader

Ms Jennifer Layne - Liburd